Make-Up Revolution Haul

I’ve always been more of a binge shopper for clothes, rather than make-up. I’m not going to lie, it’s only been because I can justify spending €30 or €40 on a dress, a handbag or a pair of heels, I can’t justify spending that on a lipstick or a mascara!

IMG_9317

This entire haul only cost me £35, and it also included a free gift mystery bag worth £25. I bought an insane amount of make-up for this amazing price, including no less than 8 palettes.

Anyway, back to MUR. There is literally nothing in the ‘cons’ column for this brand. Their products are all made to an amazingly high quality, everything has adorable packaging and their huge selection of products makes it the only place you need ever go for all your make-up needs.I never understood why mothers were constantly taking and posting pictures of their children until now.

Ever since I’ve started using Make Up Revolution, I’ve become way more excited about doing my make up and taking pictures of myself. I feel like a proud mother, who just wants to share her make-up with the world and everyone she knows.

Selfie Boom

As a parting note, I have found my new favourite quote, from Brooklyn 99, so I thought I would share it with you all. Here it is 😀

I was born to be in politics. I have great hair and I love lying.

– Chelsea Peretti

Stay classy y’all,

xo, Cybi

This entry was published on April 25, 2016 at 4:03 PM. It’s filed under Cybi's Diary, Hair and Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
